Nicki Minaj ft. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown – Only

Posted on: October 29th, 2014

Nicki Minaj ft. Drake, Lil Wayne, and Chris Brown - Only



“Only” is Nicki Minaj’s third single from her upcoming Pinkprint album, which has been delayed again, from November 24, to December 15. The new song features verses from Drake & Lil Wayne, Chris Brown on the hook, and production from by Dr. Luke, Cirkut, and J Mike. Throughout “Only” each rapper makes it abundantly clear that none of them have slept with Nicki (an unusual theme for a rap song):


“I never fucked Wayne, I never fucked Drake. All my life for fuck sake.”
— Nicki Minaj

“I never fucked Nicki because she got a man, but when that’s over I’m first in line.” — Drake

“I never fucked Nicki and that’s fucked up. If I did fuck, she would be fucked up.” — Lil Wayne


And yet, Drake and Wayne remain silent about each other…