Posts Tagged ‘E-40’

Big Sean ft. E-40 – I Don’t Fuck With You

Posted on: December 5th, 2014 by Tina

big sean I don't fuck with you



Big Sean’s new track “I Don’t Fuck With You” is the lead single from his upcoming third studio album. The track, aimed caustically at ex Naya Rivera, features a verse from E-40 and production by DJ Mustard and Kanye West.


I never really appreciated this song until someone threw out my perfectly good salad dressing from the fridge at work… “I don’t fuck with YOU!”